Kontakt

Sitz des Unternehmens

Natursteinbetrieb Schulte GmbH & Co. KG
Berger Straße 37
59609 Anröchte
Telefon: +49 (0)2947 97 38 100
Telefax: +49 (0)2947 97 38 120
E-Mail: info@schulte-naturstein.de

Verkauf und Disposition

David Westhues
+49 (0) 2947 9738115
+49 (0)152 53859665
d.westhues@schulte-naturstein.de

Sandra Güth
+49 (0) 2947 97 38 123
s.gueth@schulte-naturstein.de

Jörg Kampert
+49 (0) 2947 97 38 116
+49 (0) 170 206 10 58
j.kampert@schulte-naturstein.de

Erich Schröder
+49 (0) 2947 97 38 117
+49 (0) 175 204 68 78
e.schroeder@schulte-naturstein.de

GaLa – Bau

Markus Sellemerten
+49 (0) 29 47 97 38 125
+ 49 (0) 173 833 73 75
m.sellemerten@schulte-naturstein.de

Außendienst

Uwe Bünnigmann
+49 (0) 160 90 92 09 44
 u.buennigmann@schulte-naturstein.de

Christoph Weingart
+49 (0) 157 58 27 86 72
c.weingart@schulte-naturstein.de

Ralf Hertel
+49 (0) 152 31 72 64 20
r.hertel@schulte-naturstein.de

Jürgen Kutsch
+49 (0) 0152 34 58 53 70
j.kutsch@schulte-naturstein.de

Sekretariat / Buchhaltung

Irene Dick / Martina Gudermann
+49 (0) 2947 97 38 100
FAX: +49 (0) 2947 97 38 120
info@schulte-naturstein.de

Marie-Luise Nicolmann
+49 (0) 2947 97 38 114
buchhaltung@schulte-naturstein.de

Mechtild Schulte
+49(0)2947 97 38 112
m.schulte@schulte-naturstein.de

Geschäftsführung

Reinhard Schulte
+49 (0) 2947 97 38 113
+49 (0) 160 97 96 85 85